Challenge by Natalie Gayle

Challenge Ebook Cover

I have been a fan of Natalie Gayle since she first wrote Brave, the first book in the Oni Fighters series, and now I’m lucky enough to have gotten an ARC of Challenge in exchange for an honest review 🙂 I have loved this series, and it’s close to my heart because Brave (the first book of the series) was my first MMA romance and it got me hooked! Natalie Gayle is also the first author where I became a part of her book group to help promote indie authors and helped inspire me to start this blog.

Goodreads Book Page: Challenge

Challenge Teaser 5 Challenge Teaser 2

My Review

Seth is the party animal. Mr. popular who’s always happy and everyone loves him, especially the ladies. You’ll never find him with the same girl twice though, until Sophia. No one could see the emotions he hides beneath his smile. What will it finally take to get him to face his demons head on instead of running?

Sophia Sommers is a fighter. She trains hard and works hard to accomplish her goals. Seth Harris gets under her skin though. She’s falling for him, hard and fast, but she knows he doesn’t do relationships. Can she get him to let her in and not run away when emotions start to come to the surface?

When one night changes everything can Sophia and Seth rise to the Challenge and face their demons head on? They will have to fight harder than they have ever fought before, but will it be enough to hold them together, or will it rip them apart?

This book wasn’t exactly what I was expecting when I read it, but I loved it. Ive been waiting to get into Seth’s head since Brave, and it was definitely a crazy ride. There were so many emotions at play in this book, and Natalie writes her scenes beautifully. She really brings out the personalities in her characters. Another amazing book in the Oni Fighters world, and I hope there will be more, because I REALLY want more Xander!!! Especially after reading the epilogue 😉 Now you have to read it to find out what I’m talking about.

RB Banner

My Rating: 4 stars!

Natalie is hosting a giveaway!!! Click here to enter to win a $25 Amazon gift card and a signed copy of Believe! Rafflecopter Link

Get your copy of Challenge here!

Amazon  Barnes & Noble  Kobo  iBooks

Natalie Gayle

Author Info

Website: Natalie Gayle

Facebook: facebook

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

