Thirty Days Part 2 by Belle Brooks

thirty-days-part-2-cover

I met Belle Brooks through the Quirky Blind Date with a book for September. She was a brand new author, and Thirty Days was her debut novel, and I absolutely LOVED Thirty Days! It was brilliant, and I could not wait to get my hands on Part 2! This is the kind of author that you know will be going places. Her writing feels like she is already an established writer with multiple books out already. Her plot lines are so well thought out and every little detail in the book matters,so when you read it, be aware of any little hint! I totally didn’t and because Belle is so awesome she clued me in after I finished Part 2 because my mind totally exploded after I finished Part 2! 😉

Release Day for Thirty Days part 2 is November 11th!

Add to your goodreads   Pre Order on Amazon   Connect with Belle on Facebook

Thirty Days Part 1 is FREE on Amazon! Go get your FREE copy now!

thirty-days-part-2-teaser

My Review

This book…… I don’t even know how to properly explain it, it was amazing! Part 1 left us on a cliffhanger, and Part 2…….. well……… let’s just say Belle Brooks is a cruel cruel lady! lol The ending completely blew my mind and I NEVER saw it coming! If you read close and pay attention to little details you might be able to figure it out, but I was completely clueless!

I loved Marcus and Abigail’s relationship, their ups and downs had my heart on an emotional roller coaster the whole time. The writing was beautiful, and the story had me entranced from the beginning to the end. I seriously couldn’t put the book down and finished it one sitting.

I don’t want to give any of the plot away, because you have to read this for yourself. This book seriously messed with my head, and I was left thinking about it for hours afterwards and what details I might have missed from the first book. The end chapter………. MIND BLOWN! I am chomping at the bit for the 3rd book Finding the Magician!

My Rating: 5 STARS!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

