Finding the Magician by Belle Brooks

15259408_1830080060593126_3149006744551605513_o

When I first received Thirty Days as one of my Blind Date books back in Sept. I had no clue what I was in for. Three and a half months later and it has been a wild ride. I can’t express to you how much I’ve loved this series.

Finding the Magician is the third and final book in the Thirty Days series.

Add to your Goodreads   Get it on Amazon

Book Description

“Sometimes in death, a life is ensured.”

Strong.
Courageous.
Determined.
Abigail has been given a do-over and she’s not about to waste such an opportunity. Does a single red velvet box hold the key to the future she now hopes for? With lost memories restored and a heart that cries Marcus’ name, Abigail has one more piece of her puzzle to claim…finding ‘The Magician.’

Lost.
Empty.
Alone.
Marcus gave up hope of ever holding Abigail in his arms, of ever claiming the one he knows to be his. Disappearing in a puff of smoke and leaving a world of heartbreak behind, he promises himself he’ll never look back, that he will finally let Abigail go. But can Marcus keep this promise to himself or will his heart be more persistent than his mind?

FTMTeaser.jpg

My Review

It’s been a month since I’ve read this book, and to be honest I still don’t really know how I feel about this last one after having finished it. I will tell you the story is absolutely amazing. Abigail and Marcus’s story of finding their way back to each other is beautiful and haunting, and the twists and turns throughout the series has been unforgettable. The characters that she creates in this series you really feel a connection to, especially some of the side characters like Sammy, Mosby, and Lucy.

I don’t want to get into details of why I still don’t know how I feel about Finding the Magician because I don’t want to give anything away, but just know that this book shocked the hell out of me. It completely stunned me into silence. I didn’t cry, or laugh, or get angry, I just sat there…… starring at my iPad when I finished the book. I STILL think about the ending, and it’s been a MONTH! There has been a VERY small number of books that stay with me that long.

I really think this is the kind of series you just have to hold your breath and jump into with both feet. When I first read Thirty Days I never read the description, I just dove right in. Take the plunge and read these books. It will be an experience.

My Rating: 5 stars!

Check out these awesome teasers!

Belle seriously makes some of the best teasers 😉

15370169_1832827766985022_8141268351165070850_o

Connect with the Author

profile-picture-belle-brooks

Goodreads Author Page   Amazon Author Page

Facebook Author Page   Twitter @bellebrooks16

Links to book Thirty Days Part One and Two

thirty-days-cover

Thirty Days: Part One

Add to Goodreads

Get it on Amazon

My Rating: 5 STARS!

bb-td-pt2-amazon-cover

Thirty Days: Part Two

Add to Goodreads

Get it on Amazon

My Rating: 5 STARS!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

