Edge of Bliss by Molly Lee

edge-of-bliss-final-high

I read Edge of Chaos a little while after it first came out, and it blew me away! When I heard that Molly Lee was revisiting Blake and Dash’s story I knew it was going to be epic, and it definitely delivered! You need to read this series!

Edge of Chaos is the first book we meet Blake and Dash in, this should be read first. There’s also a Novella about Justin called Edge of Recovery that was excellent, but does not have to be read in order to read this book, its just a bonus 🙂 Links to the rest of the series will be at the bottom of the page!

Add to your Goodreads   Get it on Amazon

Book Description

I never knew how perfect life could be until Blake Caster was finally mine.

Chasing storms with her only doubles the passion and the rush, but as we travel down tornado alley at the start of the season, we run into more than our fair share of nonweather-related trouble.

My past on the alley catches up to me in a bad way and with each captured storm, a wedge is driven between us. The harder I try to hold on to Blake, the faster she is slipping away.

Add to that an unexpected call from her ex, new pressures from the reality show filming our every move, and a job offer Blake may not be able to pass up, and my perfect life is on the same chaotic path as the storms we chase.

All I want to do is make her mine—forever—but one trip down tornado alley might be our last.

teaser5-1teaser7

My Review

When I saw that Molly Lee was revisiting Blake and Dash’s story I was ecstatic!!!! Edge of Chaos was absolutely amazing, and left me wanting to know what happened to our favorite storm chasers after book 1. This book picks up about a year after Edge of Chaos ended at the beginning of the new storm chasing season.

This was such a great book. There was lots more storm chasing adventures and danger, and we can really see how Dash and Blake’s relationship has developed. I didn’t think I could, but I feel even in more love with Dash. He is just an amazing character and you can really feel his emotions come out when your reading.

The one thing I loved the most about this book was the duel points of view. We only got to see inside of Blake’s head in Edge of Chaos, and it was great to get into Dash’s mind this time around.

End of the book was awesome, one of my absolute favorite scenes right there! (Don’t want to give it away so I won’t tell you what happened 😉

This was just an all around amazing book, and the characters that Molly created are some of my favorites that I have read.

My Rating: 5 stars!!!!!

teaser8teaser1-5

Connect with the Author

mcowkm3o

Goodreads Author Page

Amazon Author Page

Facebook Author Page

Twitter @MollyELee

Website

Check out the Other Books in the Series!

29056272

Add it to Goodreads   Get it on Amazon

31936930

Add to Goodreads   Get it on Amazon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

