Cover Reveal for Love Me in the Dark by Mia Asher

CR Banner

Happy Cover Reveal Day to Mia Asher! Mia is a new to me author and I am excited to get to read Love Me in the Dark later this month 🙂 For now check out this amazing cover!

Love Me in the Dark Full Wrap

Add Love Me in the Dark to your Goodreads

GIVEAWAY!!!!

Mia Asher is having a Giveaway! Enter here for you chance  to win audio books or signed copies of all of her books!

Love Me in the Dark Giveaway

Book Description

Two strangers in Paris …
One passionate, earth-shattering kiss.

He was the artist upstairs with the tantalizing smile and laughing eyes.
He was the devil inviting me to sin, seducing me to dance in the bright moonlight.
He was desire and need.
When he touched me, my body sang.
My soul came alive.
But I belonged to another man, and he didn’t want to let me go.

About the Author

Goodreads Author Page  Facebook Author Page

Twitter @miaasherauthor  Amazon Author Page

I’m a writer, a hopeless romantic, a wanderer, a dreamer, a cynic, and a believer. And, I might be a bit crazy – but who isn’t?


I believe in happy endings however I know that not everyone is lucky enough to get one, but such is life. I think fine lines exist to be pushed and possibly crossed.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

